The Land I'm Livin' In

Regular Price
$ 7.50
Sale Price
$ 7.50
Regular Price
$ 15.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +

The Land I’m Livin’ In is the newest live album from Jonathan and Melissa Helser. 
This double-disc album features 14 songs and more than 2 hours of worship. 

Disc 1: 

  1. I Am Your Beloved
  2. Running Home
  3. I Lose MY Ability
  4. We Make Space
  5. Father of Jesus
  6. I Can’t Get Away (feat. Naomi Raine)
  7. Downpour

Disc 2: 

  1. 4th Man
  2. Magnificent Trinity
  3. Sound Mind
  4. Turning On The Lights
  5. My Soul Sings
  6. I Believe
  7. Without Caution

The Land I’m Livin’ In was recorded on the land in North Carolina where the Helsers have poured the last two decades into their greatest passion: cultivating community and discipleship. In approaching this album, Jonathan and Melissa wanted to capture the sound of the testimonies they’ve fought for on their land.  They decided to fill the room with alumni from their discipleship schools and worship alongside a company of musicians and friends who have journeyed with them for years. Together, they left space within the music for the band to walk off the map of the written song and into what God was doing in the moment. The outcome was powerful. Captured over three days, the Land I’m Livin’ In is filled with the spontaneous, raw and personal moments of adoration that have marked the Helsers’ worship since the beginning. From the passionate surrender of  “I Am Your Beloved” to the explosive joy found in “I Can’t Get Away” and the confident declaration of “Sound Mind”, this album is an authentic expression of what God has been doing in a community for more than twenty years. 

“I remain confident of this: I will see the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living.” Psalm 27:13